Create accounts for your employees after setting up the primary account. In Settings, click Add button. Add full name and position that you want to display. Employees can be removed, and their info can be edited.
Employees can be assigned roles. For example, you can connect a department manager and assign specific employees to them. To do that, select the Manager status in the employee information. You can also choose whether they can only view information (Viewing) or also edit employees (Editing).
In Calendar you can see the calendar of each employee and their tasks during a specific time period.
Scoring button in the upper right section allows you to tag projects by color and display information about the time spent on each project in percent.
You can switch between employees, managers or departments to see each person’s work and their projects.
An app is installed to the employee’s computer, it can be accessed from the tray and synchronizes with the current time settings.
Enter an employee authorization key when you first start the application. You can find the key in your settings by clicking Edit User section.
Next, the program starts automatically when the computer is turned on and exits when it is turned off.
When you start up your PC, a Start Working Day button will appear. The working hours start once this button is clicked. The starting time is saved to the account.
Every hour at 00 a notification appears asking to fill out the progress during previous hour. The process is simple and require little to no time from the employee.
You can include your client, project name and tasks in the Project field.
The Task field is optional and allows you to include specific tasks for each project.
Save button stores data in your account.
Team members can choose their own requirements for completing projects and tasks.
Several tasks can be included in the hourly report.Lunch hours can be set up from Project field.
A pop-up does not distract an employee during the work. If it isn’t filled out upon notification, a window pops up in the next 15 minutes.
The interface is simple and takes from 2 to 10 seconds to complete.
Information can be copied and pasted if the same task was in the process during the period.
The employee fills out their process hourly. One hour is recommended because the memory of a person is still fresh. At the same time, the notifications are not frequent enough to distract a person from their work.
The employee finishes their workat the end of the working day and sees their progress for the day in the end. This information can be corrected, with each change recorded in the database and displayed in the account.
The program automatically logs out when the computer is turned off. The data is saved automatically.
Interested in the service?
But not sure yet?
Leave us your Email and we will message you with our updates as they come, or message us and let us know if you need more information.